Fossil Ridge SaberCats Coaches Roster Fall 2015

Photo Name Position

Aaron Waters

C Team Offensive Coordinator

Brian Riedel

C Team Defensive Coordinator

Vance Lefort

Head C Team Coach

Kurt North

Wide Recievers and Kickers

Aaron Waters

Varsity Running Backs

Steven Stambaugh

Varsity Defensive Line

Ryan Pooran

Co-offensive Coordinator and Wide Receivers

Collin Kealoha

Varsity Offensive Line Coach

Chris Knutson

Special Teams Coordinator / Linebacker Coach

Wes Major

Varsity Defensive Coordinator

Vance Lefort

Head Freshman/Linebackers/Mr. Sabercat

Chris Tedford

Varsity Offensive Coordinator

Brian Tinker

Head Coach